Коллектив

Tallinn

Kairi Põllu
Заведующая
+372 56 680559
kairi@estmidt.ee
ЭСТ/АНГЛ
Kristel Viirmann
Руководитель проекта
+372 56 470 155
kristel@estmidt.ee
ЭСТ/АНГЛ
Diana Jana Karjus
Руководитель проекта
+372 53 42 3203
diana@estmidt.ee
ЭСТ/РУС/АНГЛ
Marge Ambos
Руководитель проекта
+372 53 416 900
marge@estmidt.ee
ЭСТ/РУС/АНГЛ
Margus Pärnamägi
Руководитель проекта
+372 552 5290
margus@estmidt.ee
ЭСТ/ФИН

Tartu

Mario Kroon

Руководитель проекта
+372 53 939 798
mario@estmidt.ee
ЭСТ/АНГЛ
Raine Moks

Руководитель проекта
+372 5024 467
raine@estmidt.ee
ЭСТ/АНГЛ