Meeskond

Tallinn

Kairi Põllu
Juhataja
+372 56 680559
kairi@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG
Kristel Viirmann
Projektijuht
+372 56 470 155
kristel@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG
Diana Jana Karjus
Projektijuht
+372 53 42 3203
diana@estmidt.ee
EST/RUS/ENG
Marge Ambos
Projektijuht
+372 53 416 900
marge@estmidt.ee
EST/RUS/ENG
Margus Pärnamägi
Projektijuht
+372 552 5290
margus@estmidt.ee
EST/FIN

Tartu

Mario Kroon

Projektijuht
+372 53 939 798
mario@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG

Raine Moks

Projektijuht
+372 5024 467
raine@estmidt.ee
EST/ENG